On November 24, 2014, nominations were held for Local 252 Executive Board officers.  Those elected by virtue of a white ballot were President John Felts, Vice-President Mike Barr, Secretary-Treasurer Darren O'Neil, Recording-Secretary Toni Keller, and Trustees:  Daniel Miller, Ron Denman and Kevin Aselton.  The term of Office for those elected is January 1, 2015 through December 31, 2017.